MEMBER LIST

If you are a current Couples SIG member and would like to update the member list, please click here to send us your most up to date information. Thank you!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
Aldridge, William
Program Scientist
University of South Carolina
Psychology Dept.
will.aldridge@sc.edu
Allen, Beth 
Associate Professor
University of Colorado at Denver
Dept. of Psychology
elizabeth.allen@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Dennis 
Private Practice & Senior Lecuturer
Eastern Washington University
Dept. of Psychology
dennis_anderson@mac.com
Atkins, Dave
Research Professor
University of Washington
Dept. of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
datkins@uw.edu
B
Babcock, Julia
Associate Professor
University of Houston
Dept. of Psychology
jbabcock@uh.edu
Baddeley, Jenna
Assistant Professor & Co-Director of Post-Doctoral Training
Medical University of South Carolina & Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center
Couples and Family Clinic
jenna.baddeley@va.gov
Bahtia, Vickie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Charleston VA Medical Center
Couples and Family Clinic
vickiebhatia@gmail.com
Baker, Alyson
alysonbaker1201@gmail.com
Balderrama-Durbin, Christina
Assistant Professor
Binghamton University - SUNY
Dept. of Psychology
cbalderr@binghamton.edu
Ballard, Robin
rhballar@indiana.edu
Bannon, Sarah
sarah.bannon@stonybrook.edu
Barden, Eileen
Post-Bac
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
ebarden1@umbc.edu

Barry, Robin
robin-barry@uiowa.edu
Bathgate, CJ
​Post-Doctoral Fellow
Jewish National Health
​bathgatec@njhealth.org
Baucom, Brian
Assistant Professor
Univ. of Utah
Dept. of Psychology
brian.baucom@psych.utah.edu

Baucom, Don
Professor
Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dept. of Psychology
don_baucom@unc.edu

Baucom, Katherine
Assistant Professor (Clinical)

Univ. of Utah
Dept. of Psychology
katherine.baucom@psych.utah.edu

Beach, Steven
Professor
University of Georgia
Dept. of Psychology
sbeach@egon.psy.uga.edu

Bell, Erin
Staff Psychologist/PC-MHI Program Manager
Washington DC VA Medical Center
erin.bell@va.gov

Belus, Jennifer M.
Graduate Student
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Dept. of Psychology

belus@live.unc.edu

Benson, Lisa
Clinical Psychologist
Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health
lbenson@dmh.lacounty.gov

Biesen, Judith
Graduate Student
University of Notre Dame
jbiesen@nd.edu

Birkley, Erica 
Graduate Student
Purdue University
Dept. of Psychological Sciences
ericabirkley@gmail.com

Boeding, Sara
Graduate Student
Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dept. of Psychology
boeding@email.unc.edu
Bowsfield, Marissa
Graduate Student
Simon Fraser University
Department of Psychology
mlb9@sfu.ca
Boyers, Grace
Graduate Student 
Southern Methodist University
Dept. of Psychology
gboyers@smu.edu
​Braithwaite, Scott
Associate Professor
​Brigham Young University
​Dept. of Psychology
srbraithwaite@byu.edu

Brigman, Davis
dbrigma1@binghamton.edu

Brock, Rebecca L.
Assistant Professor
University of Nebrask, Lincoln
Dept. of Psychology
rebecca.brock@unl.edu
Bussberg, Julia
juliabussberg@aol.com

Buzzella, Brian
Director of Family Mental Health Program at the VA San Diego Healthcare System
and Training Director of Clinical Psychology at the University of California, San Diego
Dept. of Psychiatry
brian.buzzella@va.gov 

 

C
Campbell, Sarah
Postdoctoral Fellow
VA Puget Sound - Seattle
Couple and Family Health
Sarah.Burns.Campbell@gmail.com
Capaidi, Deborah
Senior Scientist
Oregon Social Learning Center
deborahc@oslc.org
Carrington, Cherelle
Graduate Student
Florida International University
Social Welfare
cherellecarrington@gmail.com

Carter, Sarah
sarahpcarter@gmail.com

Cashen, Krystal
Graduate Student
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Dept. of Psychology
kcashen@umass.edu

Caska, Catherine
cmcaska@gmail.com

Chambers, Anthony
Chief Academic Officer at the Family Institute
Director at the Center for Applied Psychological and Family Studies 
Professor at Northwestern University
Dept. of Psychology
a-chambers@northwestern.edu
Chen, Shirley
Graduate Student
Pepperdine University
Dept. of Psychology
shirley.xiao.chen@gmail.com
Christensen, Andrew
Professor
Univ. of California, Los Angeles
Dept. of Psychology
christensen@psych.ucla.edu
Cicila, Larisa
Postdoctoral Resident
VA San Diego HCS
Family Mental Health Program
larisa.cicila@gmail.com
Clements-Blackmon, Kahni
Clinical Psychologist 
Massachusetts General Hospital - Revere Healthcare Center
Dept. of Psychiatry
kblackmon@mgh.harvard.edu
Clements, Mari
Professor and Dean
Fuller Theological Seminary
Dept. of Psychology
clements@fuller.edu
Cobb, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Simon Fraser University
Dept. of Psychology
rcobb@sfu.ca
Coe, Elizabeth
Elizabeth_Coe@baylor.edu
Cohen, Shiri
contactme@drshiricohen.com
Cooper, Erin B.
Clinical Instructor and Psychologist
Case Western Rserve University - School of Medicine 
Center for Marital and Sexual Health
Dept. of Psychology
dr.erinbcooper@gmail.com
Cordova, James
Professor and Chair
Clark University
Dept. of Psychology
jcordova@clarku.edu
Courtright, Lauren 
lcourtright@psych.udel.edu
Crasta, Dev
dev.crasta@rochester.edu
Creech, Suzannah
Clinical Research Psychologist and Assitant Professor
Treatment Core, VHA VISN 17 Center of Excellence for Research on Returning War Veterans; Brown Medical School; Texas A & M Health and Science Center
Dept. of Psychiatry
suzannah.creech@va.gov
 
Crenshaw, Alex
Graduate Student
University of Utah
Dept. of Psychology
alexander.crenshaw@utah.edu
Cretu, Julia
jcretu@tulane.edu
D
Davila, Joanne
Professor and Director of Clinical Training
Stony Brook University
Dept. of Psychology
joanne.davila@stonybrook.edu
Dehle, Crystal
Clinical Associate Professor and Clinic Director 
University of Oregon
Dept. of Psychology
cdehle@uoregon.edu
Dehlin, John
johndehlin@gmail.com
Dixon, Lee
Assistant Professor
University of Dayton
Dept.of Psychology
lee.dixon@udayton.edu
Doss, Brian
Assistant Professor
University of Miami
Dept. of Psychology
bdoss@miami.edu
 
E
Eldridge, Kathleen
Associate Professor
Pepperdine University
Graduate School of Education 
Kathleen.Eldridge@pepperdine.edu

 

F
Fincham, Frank
Eminent Scholar
Florida State University
Family Institute
ffincham@fsu.edu

Fischer, Melanie
Post-Doctoral Fellow 
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
melanie_fischer@email.unc.edu

Fissette, Caitlin
cfissette@gmail.com
Flanagan, Juliane
Assistant Professor

Medical University of South Carolina
Dept. of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
hellmuth@musc.edu

Fleming (Eubanks), C.J.
Assistant Professor
Elon University
cfleming6@elon.edu

Foran, Heather
Professor
University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Dept. of Psychology
heather.foran@aau.at

Fredman, Steffany
Assistant Professor
The Pennsylvania State University
Dept. of Human Development and Family Studies
sjf23@psu.edu

Fritz, Patti Timmons
Associate Professor
Dept. of Psychology
University of Windsor
pfritz@uwindsor.ca

Frousakis, Nikki
Private Practice
CBT Center of Southern California
Research Assistant
VA Long Beach Healthcare System, MIRECC
nikki.frousakis@hotmail.com
 
G
Garcia, D. J.
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
​Graduate Student
dgarcia4@vols.utk.edu
Garland, Brandy
brandy.garland@icloud.com

 

Gasbarrini, Molly
Associate Program Director & Assistant Professor
Alliant International University
California School of Professional Psychology
mgasbarrini@alliant.edu
Georgia, Emily J.
Clinical Psychology Intern
​West Palm Beach VA
emilyjgeorgia@gmail.com
Gilbert, Sarah
Psychologist/Clinial Instructor
Columbia University
​Psychiatry
dr.sarahgilbert@gmail.com

 

Ginsberg, Barry
enhancerelations@aol.com
Gleckel, Jareb
jgleckel@live.unc.edu
Gordon, Cameron
Associate Professor
Middle Tennessee State University Dept. of Psychology
Cameron.Gordon@mtsu.edu
Gordon, Kristi Coop
Professor
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dept. of Psychology
kgordon1@utk.edu

Goss, Kelly
Research Assistant
​New York University
​Dept. of  Psychology
kg1290@nyu.edu

Gray, Tatiana
tsettles@clarku.edu
Guarino-Fairbank, Tara
Graduate Student
Fuller Graduate School of Psychology - Fuller Theological Seminary
taraguarino@fuller.edu
H
Hahlweg, Kurt
Professor
Technical University Braunschweig
Institut fuer Psychologie
k.hahlweg@tu-bs.de
Halford, Kim
Professor
The University of Queensland
School of Psychology
k.halford@psy.uq.edu.au
Hammett, Julia
Graduate Student
University of California, Los Angeles
Dept. of Psychology
juliafhammett@gmail.com
Harp, Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Center for Women's Mood Disorders
amanda_harp@med.unc.edu
Hawrilenko, Matt
Graduate Student
​Clark University
Dept. of Psychology
mhawrilenko@gmail.com
Hernandez-Kane, Krystal
​Psychologist
​Affirmations Psychological Services
hernandezk83@gmail.com

Heyman, Richard
Professor
Family Translational Research Group
New York University
Dept.of Cariology and Comprehensive Care
richard.heyman@nyu.edu

Hogan, Jasara
Graduate Student
University of Utah
Dept. of Psychology
jasara.hogan@utah.edu
Holtzworth-Monroe, Amy
Professor
Indiana University
Dept. of Psychology
holtzwor@indiana.edu
Howe, George
ghowe@gwu.edu
Hsueh, Annie
Clinical Psychologist
​Crossroads Institute for Psychotherapy
anniehsueh@gmail.com
Hughes, Farrah
Director
McLeod Health
Employee Assisstance Program
FHughes@mcleodhealth.org
​Hughes, Jessica
Pre-Doctoral Intern
​Corporal J. Crescenz VAMC, Philadelphia
jahughes09@gmail.com

Hutsell, David
​Graduate Research Assistant
​University of Cincinnati
Dept. of Psychology
davidwhutsell@gmail.com

I
Ingram, Samantha
sammie94@rams.colostate.edu
 
J
Jaffe, Anna
anna.e.jaffe@gmail.com
James-Kangal, Neslihan
Graduate Student
​University of Cincinnati
Dept. of Psychology
jamesknn@mail.uc.edu
Johns, Keri
Pre-Doctoral Intern
​Nebraska-Western Iowa VA
knjohns@gmail.com

Johnson, Matthew
Professor
Binghamton University
Dept. of Psychology
mjohnson@binghamton.edu

K
Kenny, Jessica
Graduate Student
University of Colorado, Denver
​Dept. of Psychology
jessica.kenny@ucdenver.edu
Khaddouma, Alex
Graduate Student
​University of Tennessee, Knoxville
​Dept. of Psychology
akhaddou@vols.utk.edu
Klinkefus, Nicholas
nicklinkefus@gmail.com
Knies, Katie
kniesk@gmail.com

Knopp, Kayla
Graduate Student

University of Denver
Dept. of Psychology
kayla.knopp@du.edu

Koch, Hannah
hannahkoch@yahoo.com
Kuryluk, Amanda
Graduate Student
​University of Cincinnati
Dept. of Psychology
kuryluad@mail.uc.edu
 
L
Labracque, Lindsay
lindsay.labrecque@colorado.edu
Langhinrichsen-Rohling, Jennifer
Professor
University of South Alabama
Dept. of Psychology
jlr@usouthalabama.edu
Lavner, Justin
Assistant Professor
University of Georgia
Dept. of Psychology
lavner@uga.edu
Lawrence, Erika
Associate Professor
University of Iowa
Dept. of Psychology
erika-lawrence@uiowa.edu
Le, Annie
Graduate Student
Pennsylvania State
Dept. of Psychology
yxl265@psu.edu
Lenger, Katherine
Graduate Student
​University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dept. of Psychology
klenger@vols.utk.edu
Leonard, Michelle
Associate Professor
University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dept. of Psycholgoy
mtleon@umich.edu
Logan, Jill
Graduate Student
Simon Fraser University
Dept. of Psychology
jlogana@sfu.ca
M
Mack, Danielle
djmack@olemiss.edu
Mahoney, Annette
Professor
Bowling Green State University
Dept. of Psychology
amahone@bgsu.edu
Mansfield, Abigail
Assistant Professor at Brown University & Director of Family Therapy and Training
​at Rhode Island Hospital
​Alpert Medical School
amansfieldmarcaccio@lifespan.org

Markman, Howard
Professor
University of Denver
Dept. of Psychology
hmarkman@du.edu

Martin, Kimberly
kimberly.ann.martin@gmail.com
Mattson, Richard
Auburn University
Dept. of Psychology
rmattson@auburn.edu
Mauck, Sarah
smauck@vols.utk.edu
McGinn, Meghan
Graduate Student
Univ. of California, Los Angeles
Dept. of Psychology
mmcginn@ucla.edu
Milius, Cayla
mmcginn@ucla.edu
Miller, Annette
Graduate Student
​University of Louisville
​Dept. of Counseling and Human Development
aemill16@louisville.edu

Millman, Roanne
Graduate Student
Simon Fraser University
Dept. of Psychology
rmillman@sfu.ca

Montesi, Jennifer
Assistant Clinical Professor
Dept. of Psychology
​University of California, Los Angeles
Private Practice at Psychological Care and Healing Center
jennifer.montesi@gmail.com
Moore, Todd
Associate Professor
​University of Tennessee, Knoxville
​Dept. of Psychology
tmoore24@utk.edu

Mortimer, Amanda
Assistant Professor
California State University at Fresno

De​pt. of Psychology
amortimer@csufresno.edu

Mousessian, Lana
lmousessian@ucla.edu
 
N
Nguyen, Teresa
Graduate Student
​University of California, Los Angeles
​Dept. of Psychology
teresanguyen@ucla.edu
Norona, Jerika
Graduate Student
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dept. of Psychology
jnorona@utk.edu
Nowlan, Kathryn
kmnowlan@gmail.com

 

O
O'Farrell, Timothy
timothy_ofarrell@hms.harvard.edu.
O'Leary, Dan
Distinguished Professor
SUNY at Stony Brook
Dept. of Psychology
K.D.Oleary@sunysb.edu
Ollen, Elizabeth
EWeber@clarku.edu

Orengo-Aguayo, Rosaura
rosaura-orengo@uiowa.edu

Osborne, Laura
Graduate Student
​Texas A & M University
Dept. of Psychology
losborne4@tamu.edu
 
Otto, Amy
aotto@psych.udel.edu
P
Paldino, Dawnelle
Psychologist
VA Pittsburgh Healthcare Center System
dawnelle.paldino@va.gov

Panuzio, Jill
panuzio@excite.com

Papp, Lauren
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Human Development & Family Studies
papp@wisc.edu

Paprocki, Christine
paprocki@unc.edu

Parsons, Aleja
alejaparsons@gmail.com
Pasipanodya, Elizabeth
epasipanodya@psych.udel.edu
Peatee, Jessica
Graduate Student
University of Montana
​Dept. of Psychology
jpeatee23@gmail.com
Pentel, Kimberly
Graduate Student
​University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dept. of Psychology
pentel@unc.edu
Perry, Barbara
baperry@perry-psych.com
Peters, Brett
Graduate Student
University of Rochester
​Clinical and Social Sciences in Psychology
brettpeters@rochester.edu

Pink, Jennifer
Graduate Student
​Simon Fraser University
​Dept. of Psychology
jcpink@sfu.ca

Post, Kristina
kpost@laverne.edu
Poyner-Del Vento, Patrick
p-pd@sfu.ca

Prager, Karen
Professor
Program Head in Gender Studies
The University of Texas at Dallas
kprager@utdallas.edu

Pukay-Martin, Nicole
Graduate Student
Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dept. of Psychology
ndpm@email.unc.edu
Puleo, Blair
blairpuleo@gmail.com
R

Rehman, Uzma
Associate Professor & Director of Clinical Training
Dept. of Psychology
University of Waterloo
rehman@uwaterloo.ca

Renshaw, Keith
Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Training
George Mason University
Dept. of Psychology
krenshaw@gmu.edu

Revolorio, Kaddy
Kaddy.Revolorio@gmail.com

Rhoades (Kline), Galena
Research Associate Professor
University of Denver
Dept. of Psychology
grhoades@du.edu
Ritchie, Lane
Graduate Student
University of Denver
​Center for Marital and Family Studies
lritchie@umich.edu
Roddy, Mckenzie
Graduate Student
​University of Miami
Dept. of Psychology
mkr19@miami.edu
Rogge, Ron
Assistant Professor
University of Rochester
Dept. of Psychology
rogge@psych.rochester.edu

Rolffs, Jaci
jaci.rolffs@rochester.edu

Rossi, Fernanada
fsrossi@indiana.edu
Rowe, Lorelei
lsimpson@smu.edu
Rowley, Maria
mrowley@utk.edu
 
S
Sanford, Keith
Baylor University
Psychology & Neuroscience
Keith_Sanford@baylor.edu

Sayers, Steven
University of Pennsylvania Health System
Dept. of Psychiatry
Philadelphia VA Medical Center
ssayers@mail.med.upenn.edu

Schumacher-Coffey, Julie
Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Education
University of Mississippi Medical Center
​Dept. of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
jschumacher@umc.edu

Scott, Shelby
​Graduate Student and Psychology Intern at VA Palo Alto
University of Denver
​Dept. of Psychology
shelbybscott@gmail.com

Sevier, Mia
Associate Professor
California State University, Fullerton
​Dept. of Psychology
msevier@fullerton.edu

Shaw, Amanda
Graduate Student
University of Rochester
​Dept. of Psychology
ashaw1@ur.rochester.edu
Sher, Tamara
Associate Professor
Illinois Institute of Technology
Institute of Psychology
sher@iit.edu
Sherrill, Brittany
Graduate Student
Baylor University
Dept. of Psychology and Neuroscience
brittany_sherrill@baylor.edu
 
Shnaider, Philippe
Graduate Student
Ryerson University
Dept. of Psychology
philippe.shnaider@psych.ryerson.ca
Singh, Rupsha
rupsha1@umbc.edu

Sippel, Lauren
lauren.sippel@gmail.com

Snyder, Doug
Professor and Director of Clinical Training
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Psychology
dks@psyc.tamu.edu

Soares, Sade 
Graduate Student
Uniformed Services University
Dept. of Medical and Clinical Psychology
sade.soares@usuhs.edu

Solano, Ingrid
Graduate Student
Stony Brook University
​Dept. of Psychology
Ingrid.Solano@stonybrook.edu
Soriano, Emily
esoriano@psych.udel.edu
Snead, Alex
Graduate Student
​University of Houston
Dept. of Psychology
asnead@citadel.edu

Spjut, Kersti
Graduate Student
Brigham Young University
​Dept. of Psychology
kersti.spjut@gmail.com

Sprunger, Joel
Predoctoral Research Fellow
Purdue University
Dept. of Psychological Sciences
jgsprung@purdue.edu

Stanley, Scott
Research Professor
University of Denver
Dept. of Psychology
scott.stanley@du.edu

Stanton, Susan
Psychologist
Central Texas VA Healthcare System
Psychology Service
stantonsc@yahoo.com
Stanton, Kim
Graduate Student
Texas A & M University
Dept. of Psychology
stanton.kim@gmail.com
Stuart, Gregory
Associate Professor
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Dept. of Psychology

https://psychology.utk.edu/faculty/stuart.php
gstuart@utk.edu
Sullivan, Kieran
Professor
Santa Clara University
Dept. of Psychology
ksullivan@scu.edu
 
T
Torbati, Autena
autenatorbati@ouhsc.edu
Trentadue, Mia
mtrent32@bu.edu
Boston University
School of Public Health

Trillingsgaard, Tea
​Postdoctoral Researcher
Aaarhus University
​Dept. of Psychology
teatri@psy.au.dk

Trombello, Joe
Assistant Professor at the University of Texas , Southwestern Medical Center
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor at Southern Methodist University
Dept. of Psychiatry

Joseph.Trombello@utsouthwestern.edu

U
Usmani, Aisha
Psychologist/Postdoctoral Fellow
Boston University
Center for Anxiety and Related Disorders
aishausmani@hotmail.com

 

V
Van Widenfelt, Brigit (Brie)
bvanwidenfelt@tamu.edu

 

W
Wagoner, Scott
wagoners1@udayton.edu
Wald Ross, Lana
Intern at DC VAMC
American University
​Dept. of Psychology
LanaWRoss@gmail.com
Walsh, Catherine Anne
Clinical Psychologist
Private Practice
cathywalshphd@gmail.com
Walsh, Christine
christine.walsh@rochester.edu
Weiss, Bob
Professor Emeritus
University of Oregon
Dept. of Psychology
rlweiss@uoregon.edu

Weitbrecht, Eliza
weitbrem@mail.uc.edu

Whitton, Sarah
Associate Professor
University of Cincinnati
​Dept. of Psychology
sarah.whitton@uc.edu
Wildey, Mikhila
Assistant Professor
​Grand Valley State University
​Dept. of Psychology
wildeymi@gvsu.edu
Williamson, Hannah
Graduate Student
​University of California, Los Angeles
Dept. of Psychology
hwilliamson@psych.ucla.edu

Winprovnick, Alicia
awipro1@umbc.edu

Wischkaemper, Katie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dept. of Psychology

kwischka@utk.edu

Woodin, Erica
ewoodin@uvic.ca

X

Xu, Yu
yxul3@u.rochester.edu

 

Y
Yaeger, Dan